2015 – 2017 Officers & Directors

image for officers and directors pageTexas Garden Clubs, Inc. elects officers every two years from around the state.  All ten districts have two representatives on the Executive Board – one officer and the District Director.

TGC President
Carol Moore

TGC V-Pres. – Finance
Betty Edwards

TGC V-Pres. – Awards
Dana Serafine

TGC V-Pres. – LSG Ed.
Heather White

TGC V-Pres. – Membership
Gwen DeWitt

TGC V-Pres. – Organization Study
Charlotte Harrell

TGC V-Pres. – Scholarship
Peggy Moreland

TGC Youth Activities
Linda Jean Brown

TGC Treasurer
Freda Martin

TGC Recording Secretary
Marlene Gillman

TGC Historian
Jane Cohen

TGC Corresp. Secretary
Joyce Cochran

TGC Parlimentarian
Renee Blaschke

Trustee Chair
Keith Moffett